Other events

Early life and adolescence research programme meeting

  • Venue: Great Hall & Lantern Room, Durham Town Hall, Market Place, Durham, DH1 3NJ
  • Date: Wed, 15 May 2019 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Wed, 22 May 2019 11:08:30 BST

DECIPHer Short Course June 2019 - Registration now open

  • Venue: Cardiff University, Glamorgan Building, Cathays Park, Cardiff
  • Date: Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:50:13 GMT

Health Inequalities in Trump's America and Brexit Britain

  • Venue: Durham Town Hall, Market Place, Durham, DH1 3NJ
  • Date: Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:30:00 BST

Last modified: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 10:19:16 BST

Free Event: New Directions in Drug Research

  • Venue: ADSS Policy Hub – Lipman Building Room 204, Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Date: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 BST

Last modified: Thu, 09 May 2019 16:29:19 BST

EASO Training School: Free Places Available

  • Venue: Annecy, France
  • Date: Mon, 01 Jul 2019 09:30:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:49:07 BST

DECIPHer Short Course September 2019 - Registration now open

  • Venue: Cathays Park, Cardiff
  • Date: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:00:00 BST

Last modified: Thu, 16 May 2019 16:36:20 BST