Previous events

North of England Health Inequalities Conference

  • Venue: Mercure Hull Royal Hotel, 170 Ferensway, Hull, HU1 3UF.
  • Date: Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 04 Oct 2016 09:44:50 BST

EQUAL North: how can we reduce health inequalities in the North?

  • Venue: The Core, Science Central, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 5SQ
  • Date: Thu, 12 Jan 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Fuse researchers, in collaboration with Lancaster, Liverpool (LiLaC) and Sheffield universities (ScHARR) are leading on the development of a public health research network across the North in response to the Due North Report.

Last modified: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:43:38 BST

PHE - North of England Health Inequalities Conference

  • Venue: Mercure Darlington Kings Hotel, DL1 1NW
  • Date: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:00:00 BST

Last modified: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:27:33 BST

ScHARR - 'Health Inequalities, Communities and Neighbourhoods' Network Event

  • Venue: St Marys Conference Centre, Sheffield, S2 4QZ
  • Date: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Last modified: Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:36:38 GMT

Fuse - Improving the Experience of Children & Young People

  • Venue: St James Park, Newcastle United Football Stadium, Barrack Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4ST
  • Date: Fri, 09 Mar 2018 10:00:00 GMT

Equal North Network and GNCH event

Last modified: Fri, 04 May 2018 16:31:58 BST